Skip to main content

Membership & Marketing

RaeLynn Gochnauer
Senior Vice President of Membership and Marketing

Membership and DEI

Krista Martin
Vice President, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Michelle Martin, CAE
Senior Manager, Segment Membership
Kara Mathews
Membership Coordinator
Kelly Taylor
Senior Manager, Individual Membership

Marketing and Communications

Kathlene Khoma
Marketing Coordinator
Holly Kuldell
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Sarah Talbi
Director, Marketing and Communications
Jordan Wait
Senior Manager Digital Content and Communications

Education and Events

Jeffrey Williamson, M.Ed
Senior Vice President of Education and Member Services
Eileen Bailey
Director, Continuing Professional Development
Natalie Bisbee
Director of Meetings
Joan Haller, CMP
Meetings Advisor
Nikki Unmack
Senior Manager, Meetings and Exhibits
Dina Santucci
Vice President of Business Development
Kathleen (Katy) Sidwell
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Elaine B. Steen, MA
Senior Consultant for Education

Operations and Finance

Amanda Hanova, MSM, LSSGB
Senior Vice President of Operations


Chelsea D. Earhart, MBA, CAE, ICE-CCP
Director of Certification
Erin A. Turner
Senior Credentialing Specialist


Peggy Azouqha
Accounting Assistant
Stephanie Brendel
Vice President, Finance and Accounting
Lyric Jonze
Accounting Coordinator


Nina Richards
Director of Governance

Human Resources

Rebecca Lertora
HR Administration and Office Manager

Public Policy

Reva Singh
Vice President Public Policy
Tayler Williams
Public Policy Manager


Eduard Herman
Senior Director of Information Technology

Executive Administration

Tanya Tolpegin, MBA, CAE

Work at AMIA

Explore available career opportunities at AMIA.