Skip to main content

AMIA Working Groups issue several research awards presented at AMIA annual meetings. Working group awards are sponsored by a Working Group and approved by the AMIA Executive Committee and Board of Directors.

Diana Forsythe Award

Harriet H. Werley Award

Nursing Informatics Working Group Student Award

Samantha Adams Best Paper Award