Skip to main content

At the 2021 Virtual Clinical Informatics Conference, the Physicians in AMIA (PINA) Community presented their first annual awards during the "PINA Year in Review." Chris Lehmann, MD, FAAP, FACMI, FIAHSI, of UT Southwestern, received the inaugural Physician Innovator of the Year award. Scott Rudkin, MD, MBA, of the University of California Irvine Medical Center, received the Physician Leader of the Year award. Congratulations to both outstanding physicians.